Steering Committee for the 2019 Holiday House Tour
For general inquiries, please email: [email protected] 

Event Chair

Elise Walters

Co-Chairs, Design & Decor

Natalie Jones, Karlie Reitano & Lara Klarman

Co-Chairs, Fundraising and Sponsorship

Ann Spilker & Charlotte Jerbic

Co-Chairs, Marketing and Publicity

Stefanie Clasby, Diana Spier, Lauren Hansen & Naddya Bischoff

Chair, Operations

Summer Harty

Community Concerns

Amanda Reid


Sarah Bennett


Amanda Carter, Michelle Jackson & Jessica Azoulay